Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Barber Jesse Ctsy Asst Curator Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Bethin Jacob Grad Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center bethinj@ufl.edu
Breinholt Jesse Ctsy Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center jbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Cinel Scott Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center cinel1@ufl.edu
Couch Christian Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center christian.couch@ufl.edu
Covell Charles Ctsy Eminent Curator Lepidoptera 273-2023 McGuire Center ccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Daniels Jaret Associate Chair & Curator Lepidoptera 352-273-2022 McGuire Center jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
DeVries Philip Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Dos Santos de Carvalho Ana Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera McGuire Center acarvalho@ufl.edu
Gallice Geoffrey Ctsy Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center ggallice@flmnh.ufl.edu
Gibson Clinton OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center cgibson2@ufl.edu
Gott Riley Grad Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center rgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Hayden James Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera 273-2003 McGuire Center jhayden@ufl.edu
Heppner John Adjunct Curator Lepidoptera 352-273-1998 McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kawahara Akito Associate Curator Lepidoptera 352-273-2018 McGuire Center kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Khazan Emily OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center ekhazan@ufl.edu
Kimmel Chase Biological Scientist II Lepidoptera McGuire Center cbkimmel@ufl.edu
Lott Deborah Biological Scientist III Lepidoptera 352-273-2016 McGuire Center dlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Martinez Noble Jose OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center joemartinez@ufl.edu
Merritt Ryan OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center ryanmerritt28@ufl.edu
Miller Jacqueline Curator Lepidoptera 352-273-2016 McGuire Center jmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
Morgan Lea OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center morgan.lea@ufl.edu
Neal Megan OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center mxiumei.neal@ufl.edu
Ortiz-Acevedo Elena Ctsy Aso Scientist Lepidoptera 352-392-5894 McGuire Center eortiz@ufl.edu
Pathour Shashank Postdoctoral Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center shashankp@ufl.edu
Pierson Taylor OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center piersont@ufl.edu
Plotkin David Project Manager I Lepidoptera McGuire Center dplotkin@ufl.edu
Rossetti Kristin Biological Scientist II Lepidoptera McGuire Center khyla@ufl.edu
Sarabia Robin OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center rsarabia@ufl.edu
Sourakov Andrei FLMNH Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 352-273-2013 McGuire Center asourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
Standridge Matthew Laboratory Technician II Lepidoptera 352-273-1996 McGuire Center mstandridge@flmnh.ufl.edu
Warren Andrew FLMNH Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 352-273-2015 McGuire Center awarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Weng Yi-Ming Postdoctoral Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center yimingweng@ufl.edu
Willmott Keith Curator & Program Director Lepidoptera 352-273-2012 McGuire Center kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu

Affiliates Directory

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Barber Jesse Ctsy Asst Curator Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Breinholt Jesse Ctsy Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center jbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Covell Charles Ctsy Eminent Curator Lepidoptera 273-2023 McGuire Center ccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
DeVries Philip Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Dos Santos de Carvalho Ana Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera McGuire Center acarvalho@ufl.edu
Gallice Geoffrey Ctsy Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center ggallice@flmnh.ufl.edu
Hayden James Ctsy Faculty Lepidoptera 273-2003 McGuire Center jhayden@ufl.edu
Ortiz-Acevedo Elena Ctsy Aso Scientist Lepidoptera 352-392-5894 McGuire Center eortiz@ufl.edu