Kelsey Aadland Collections Assistant
Loch Andersson Student Volunteer
Jesse Barber Courtesy Asst. Curator jessebarber@boisestate.edu
Michael Belitz PhD student mbelitz@ufl.edu
Bob Belmont Curatorial Associate bbelmont@ufl.edu
Jacob Bethin MS student bethinj@ufl.edu
Aidan Bloch Student Researcher
Jesse W. Breinholt Courtesy Scientist jbreinholt@flmnh.ufl.edu
Isabel Cacacho PhD student ana.lopez@ufl.edu
Rhys Campo Research Assistant campoj@ufl.edu
Ana Dos Santos de Carvalho Courtesy Faculty acarvalho@ufl.edu
David Cheng PhD Student chungte.cheng@ufl.edu
Scott D. Cinel PhD Student cinel1@ufl.edu
Christian Couch MS Student christian.couch@ufl.edu
Charles V. Covell Courtesy Eminent Curator ccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Gina Crespo Administrative Assistant g.crespo@ufl.edu
Juliemar Cuevas-Hernandez Student Researcher jcuevashernandez@ufl.edu
Elizabeth Currey Curatorial Assistant bcurrey@ufl.edu
Jaret Daniels Curator jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
Phil DeVries Courtesy Faculty pdevries@uno.edu
Marcela Diaz Zamora Research Assistant marcela.diaz@ufl.edu
Steve Drury MS student sdrury@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bert Foquet Postdoctoral Associate bfoquet@ufl.edu
Jacklyn Freitag Collections Volunteer
Geoffrey Gallice Courtesy Scientist ggallice@flmnh.ufl.edu
Laura Gaudette Collections Volunteer lauragaudette@ufl.edu
Clinton P. Gibson Field Researcher cgibson2@ufl.edu
Keating Godfrey Postdoctoral Associate rkeating.godfrey@ufl.edu
Riley Gott PhD student rgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Jim Grantham Collections Volunteer
Kaitlyn Harrison Collections Volunteer
James E. Hayden FSCA Curator jhayden@ufl.edu
Lillian Hendrick PhD student lhendrick@ufl.edu
John Heppner FSCA/MGCL Curator jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Taylor Hunt Research Assistant thunt@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Teena Jain Research Assistant teenajain@ufl.edu
Kaylie Johnson Student Researcher
Akito Kawahara Curator & Program Director kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Chase Kimmel Biological Scientist cbkimmel@ufl.edu
Sajan KC Collections Assistant sajankc@ufl.edu
Maya Lahti Collections Volunteer
Leo Hei Law PhD student heikiu96@ufl.edu
Nicole Lunsford Student Researcher
Nich Martin PhD student n.martin@ufl.edu
Jose Martinez Noble Curatorial Assistant joemartinez@ufl.edu
Paul Masonick Postdoctoral Associate p.masonick@ufl.edu
Deborah L. Matthews Biological Scientist dlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Olivia Maule Student Researcher
Jacqueline Y. Miller Emeritus Allyn Curator jmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ava Mingrone Student Researcher
Lea J. Morgan Research Technician morgan.lea@ufl.edu
Gwynn Munger Collections Assistant
Megan X. Neal Research Assistant mxiumei.neal@ufl.edu
Sofia Nogales MS student angelica.nogales@ufl.edu
Andy Noss Collections Volunteer
Ivone de Bem Oliveira Postdoctoral Associate idebem.oliveira@ufl.edu
Elena Ortiz-Acevedo Courtesy Assoc. Scientist eortiz@ufl.edu
Cecil Page Research Assistant page.k@ufl.edu
Taylor Pierson Molecular Lab Manager piersont@ufl.edu
David Plotkin Project Manager dplotkin@ufl.edu
Kristin Rossetti Conservation Coordinator khyla@ufl.edu
Gracie Rutz Student Researcher
Anisha Sapkota Collections Assistant asapkota@ufl.edu
Robin Sarabia Florida Keys Butterfly Technician rsarabia@ufl.edu
Carol Silver Collections Volunteer
Jada Simard Collections Volunteer
Chlesea Skojec PhD Student chelseaskoj@ufl.edu
Yash Sondhi Postdoctoral Associate yashsondhi@ufl.edu
Andrei Sourakov Collections Coordinator asourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ronan Spelman Collections Volunteer
Matt Standridge Research Technician mstandridge@flmnh.ufl.edu
Ryan A. St Laurent Curatorial Associate rstlaurent@flmnh.ufl.edu
Sarah R. Steele Cabrera PhD student ssteelecabrera@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kailee Stover Collections Assistant
Emmanuel Toussaint Courtesy Faculty etoussaint@ufl.edu
Jon D. Turner Visiting Curator jdtatl@gmail.com
Nancy Turner Collections Volunteer turner.nc@gmail.com
Rachel Walsh PhD student rachel.walsh@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Stephen Walsh Courtesy Faculty sjwalsh@ufl.edu
Andrew Warren Collections Volunteer
Anna West Collections Volunteer afwest2009@hotmail.com
Frank West Collections Volunteer afwest2009@hotmail.com
Keith R. Willmott Curator kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu