The Florida Museum is open! Masks are required at all times. Learn what else we are doing to keep you safe. More Info
Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Bergereon Natalie Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Burnette Kevin Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center kburnette1@ufl.edu
Daniels Jaret Curator & Program Director Lepidoptera 273-2022 McGuire Center jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
Dansby Hailey Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center hailey.dansby@ufl.edu
Diaz Zamora Marcela Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center mdiaz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Dos Santos de Carvalho Ana Student Researcher Lepidoptera McGuire Center acarvalho@ufl.edu
Earl Chandra Grad Assistant - Genetics and Genomics Lepidoptera McGuire Center sunray1@ufl.edu
Ellis Emily Post Doc Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center eellis@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Gaudino Claudia Tech Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center cgaudino@flmnh.ufl.edu
Gibson Clinton Lepidoptera Dickinson Hall
Gott Riley Grad Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center rgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Heppner John Eminent Curator Lepidoptera 3522731998 McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Hunt Taylor Research Assistant Lepidoptera Powell Hall thunt@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Kaminsky Laurel Digitalization Coordinator Lepidoptera McGuire Center lkaminsky@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Kawahara Akito Associate Curator Lepidoptera 273-2018 McGuire Center kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimmel Chase Post Doc Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center cbkimmel@ufl.edu
Lapasaran Erin Jane Student Lepidoptera McGuire Center elapasaran@ufl.edu
Leopold Aaron Lepidoptera McGuire Center aaronleopold@ufl.edu
Lott Deborah Bio Scientist - Lepidoptera Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center dlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Markee Amanda Lepidoptera McGuire Center amarkee@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Martinez Noble Jose STAS Lepidoptera McGuire Center joemartinez@ufl.edu
McKay Kevin Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Merritt Ryan Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Miller Jacqueline Curator Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center jmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
Priyadarshini Anupama Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center apriyadarshini@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Richards Lindsay Student Researcher Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Rossetti Kristin Biological Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center khyla@ufl.edu
Salas Stephanie Imaging Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center stephaniesalas@ufl.edu
Shirk Bryce Lab Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Sourakov Andrei Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 273-2013 McGuire Center asourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
Taylor Carlie Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center carlietaylor@ufl.edu
Taylor Lisa Research Assistant Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center lisa.taylor@ufl.edu
Tran Ngoc-Nhu (Victoria) Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center smile4tori@ufl.edu
Warren Andrew Collection Manager III McGuire Center Lepidoptera 273-2015 McGuire Center awarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Willmott Keith Associate Curator Lepidoptera 273-2012 McGuire Center kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Zheng Xiaoyu Scientific Illustrator Lepidoptera McGuire Center zxiaoy@ufl.edu
Zimmermann Selia Imaging Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center seliazimmermann@ufl.edu