Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Bergereon Natalie Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Burnette Kevin Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center kburnette1@ufl.edu
Couch Christian Lepidoptera McGuire Center christian.couch@ufl.edu
Daniels Jaret Curator & Program Director Lepidoptera 273-2022 McGuire Center jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
Dansby Hailey Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center hailey.dansby@ufl.edu
Diaz Zamora Marcela Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center mdiaz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Earl Chandra Grad Assistant - Genetics and Genomics Lepidoptera McGuire Center sunray1@ufl.edu
Ellis Emily Post Doc Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center eellis@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Gaudino Claudia Tech Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center cgaudino@flmnh.ufl.edu
Gibson Clinton Lepidoptera Dickinson Hall cgibson2@ufl.edu
Gott Riley Grad Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center rgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Heppner John Eminent Curator Lepidoptera 3522731998 McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Hunt Taylor Research Assistant Lepidoptera Powell Hall thunt@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Kaminsky Laurel Digitalization Coordinator Lepidoptera McGuire Center lkaminsky@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Kawahara Akito Associate Curator Lepidoptera 273-2018 McGuire Center kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimmel Chase Post Doc Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center cbkimmel@ufl.edu
Lapasaran Erin Jane Student Lepidoptera McGuire Center elapasaran@ufl.edu
Leopold Aaron Lepidoptera McGuire Center aaronleopold@ufl.edu
Lott Deborah Bio Scientist - Lepidoptera Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center dlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Markee Amanda Lepidoptera McGuire Center amarkee@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Martinez Noble Jose STAS Lepidoptera McGuire Center joemartinez@ufl.edu
McKay Kevin Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Mena Anamari Lepidoptera Dickinson Hall
Merritt Ryan Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Miller Jacqueline Curator Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center jmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
Morgan Lea Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Plotkin David Post Doc Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center dplotkin@ufl.edu
Richards Lindsay Student Researcher Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Rossetti Kristin Biological Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center khyla@ufl.edu
Salas Stephanie Imaging Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center stephaniesalas@ufl.edu
Sarabia Robin Lepidoptera McGuire Center rsarabia@ufl.edu
Shirk Bryce Lab Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Sourakov Andrei Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 273-2013 McGuire Center asourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
Taylor Lisa Research Assistant Scientist Lepidoptera McGuire Center lisa.taylor@ufl.edu
Taylor Carlie Curatorial Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center carlietaylor@ufl.edu
Tran Ngoc-Nhu (Victoria) Research Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center smile4tori@ufl.edu
Warren Andrew Collection Manager III McGuire Center Lepidoptera 273-2015 McGuire Center awarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Willmott Keith Associate Curator Lepidoptera 273-2012 McGuire Center kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Zheng Xiaoyu Scientific Illustrator Lepidoptera McGuire Center zxiaoy@ufl.edu
Zimmermann Selia Imaging Technician Lepidoptera McGuire Center seliazimmermann@ufl.edu