McGuire Center Staff Directory

Akito Kawahara in the lab
Jackie Miller holding a drawer in the Leps collection
Search by Name

Number of Records Returned: 34

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
MillerJacquelineCuratorLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerjmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
SourakovAndreiCollections CoordinatorLepidoptera273-2013McGuire Centerasourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
DanielsJaretAssociate Curator & Program DirectorLepidoptera273-2022McGuire Centerjdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
WillmottKeithAssociate CuratorLepidoptera273-2012McGuire Centerkwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
CovellCharlesAdjunct CuratorLepidoptera273-2023McGuire Centerccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
WarrenAndrewSenior Collections Manager McGuire CenterLepidoptera273-2015McGuire Centerawarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Matthews LottDeborahBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerdlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
HuberStaceyDigitization CoordinatorLepidoptera846-2000McGuire Centershuber@flmnh.ufl.edu
SegebarthIanTechnical Research AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centeri.segebarth@hotmail.com
BremerJonathanLabTechnician Lepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerjbremer@ufl.edu
Checa VillafuerteMariaGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidopteraMcGuire Centermfcheca@ufl.edu
HeppnerJohnVisiting FacultyLepidoptera3522731998McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
RossettiKristinTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkhyla@ufl.edu
KawaharaAkitoAssociate CuratorLepidoptera273-2018McGuire Centerkawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
BadonJadeGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidoptera2-5894McGuire Centerjadebadon@ufl.edu
HillGeenaGrad Assistant - LepidopteraLepidoptera352-273-2043Powell Hallghill@flmnh.ufl.edu
EpsteinSamanthaBiological Lab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centersepstein@flmnh.ufl.edu
EarlChandraGrad Assistant - Genetics and GenomicsLepidopteraMcGuire Centersunray1@ufl.edu
TaylorLisaResearch Assistant ScientistLepidopteraMcGuire Centerlisa.taylor@ufl.edu
ShawTylerTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centertshaw@ufl.edu
RichardsLindsayStudent ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Center
Martinez NobleJoseSTASLepidopteraMcGuire Centerjoemartinez@ufl.edu
GordayRyanCuratorial AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerrgorday@ufl.edu
RichardsLukeResearch AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerlrichards9@ufl.edu
GaudinoClaudiaTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercgaudino@flmnh.ufl.edu
JohnsDeeAnnTechnical Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdeeannjohns@gmail.com
GottRileyGrad AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerrgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
TaylorCarlieCuratorial AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercarlietaylor@ufl.edu
KimmelChasePost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centercbkimmel@ufl.edu
DansbyHaileyResearch AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerhailey.dansby@ufl.edu
TranNgoc-Nhu (Victoria)Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centersmile4tori@ufl.edu
Priyadarshini AnupamaResearch AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerapriyadarshini@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
HernandezEmilyResearch AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centeremilyhernandez@ufl.edu
ZhengXiaoyuScientific IllustratorLepidopteraMcGuire Centerzxiaoy@ufl.edu