McGuire Center Staff Directory

Akito Kawahara in the lab
Jackie Miller holding a drawer in the Leps collection
Search by Name

Number of Records Returned: 40

Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
MillerJacquelineCuratorLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerjmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
SourakovAndreiCollections CoordinatorLepidoptera273-2013McGuire Centerasourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
EmmelThomasScientistLepidoptera273-2006McGuire Centertcemmel@flmnh.ufl.edu
EliazarChristineMcGuire Center Asst.Lepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centerceliazar@flmnh.ufl.edu
DanielsJaretAssociate Curator & Program DirectorLepidoptera273-2022McGuire Centerjdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
WillmottKeithAssociate CuratorLepidoptera273-2012McGuire Centerkwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
CovellCharlesAdjunct CuratorLepidoptera273-2023McGuire Centerccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
WarrenAndrewSenior Collections Manager McGuire CenterLepidoptera273-2015McGuire Centerawarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Matthews LottDeborahBio Scientist - LepidopteraLepidoptera273-2016McGuire Centerdlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
HuberStaceyDigitization CoordinatorLepidoptera846-2000McGuire Centershuber@flmnh.ufl.edu
SegebarthIanTechnical Research AssistantLepidoptera392-5894McGuire Centeri.segebarth@hotmail.com
BremerJonathanLabTechnician Lepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerjbremer@ufl.edu
Checa VillafuerteMariaGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidopteraMcGuire Centermfcheca@ufl.edu
XiaoLeiGenomics Lab ManagerLepidoptera273-2001McGuire Centerlxiao@ufl.edu
HeppnerJohnVisiting FacultyLepidoptera3522731998McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
RossettiKristinTech. Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkhyla@ufl.edu
KawaharaAkitoAssistant CuratorLepidoptera273-2018McGuire Centerkawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
BadonJadeGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidoptera2-5894McGuire Center
HillGeenaGrad Assistant - LepidopteraLepidoptera352-273-2043Powell Hallghill@flmnh.ufl.edu
JohnsChristopherTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercjohns@flmnh.ufl.edu
TanDeniseGrad Assistant - EntomologyLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdenisetsh@ufl.edu
TylerStephanieStudentLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerstephanietyler@ufl.edu
EpsteinSamanthaBiological Lab TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Centersepstein@flmnh.ufl.edu
EarlChandraGrad Assistant - Genetics and GenomicsLepidopteraMcGuire Centersunray1@ufl.edu
TaylorLisaResearch Assistant ScientistLepidopteraMcGuire Centerlisa.taylor@ufl.edu
SalazarPatricioPost Doc AssociateLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerpsalazarc@flmnh.ufl.edu
PagacAlexandraCollections AssistantLepidoptera352-273-2012McGuire Centerguitar54@ufl.edu
CampbellJoshuaPost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Center
TriantDeborahPost Doc AssociateLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdtriant@flmnh.ufl.edu
ShawTylerTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centertshaw@ufl.edu
McClungJeremy (Simon)Research TechnicianLepidopteraMcGuire Center
RichardsLindsayStudent ResearcherLepidopteraMcGuire Center
GordayRyanCuratorial AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerrgorday@ufl.edu
GreeneCatherineCuratorial AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercatherinethewise@ufl.edu
KallamKarunakar ReddyGrad Assistant - LepidopteraLepidopteraMcGuire Centerkallamkkr@ufl.edu
GaudinoClaudiaTech Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centercgaudino@flmnh.ufl.edu
IrvinJosieOPSLepidopteraMcGuire Center
JohnsDeeAnnTechnical Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerdeeannjohns@gmail.com
TsalickisAlexandraOPSLepidopteraMcGuire Center
GottRileyTechnical Research AssistantLepidopteraMcGuire Centerrgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu