Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Barve Toshita Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center tbarve@ufl.edu
Burnette Kevin OPS - Lepidoptera Lepidoptera McGuire Center kburnette1@ufl.edu
Couch Christian Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center christian.couch@ufl.edu
Daniels Jaret Curator - Lepidoptera Lepidoptera 273-2022 McGuire Center jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu
Dansby Hailey OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center hailey.dansby@ufl.edu
Diaz Zamora Marcela OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center mdiaz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Gibson Clinton OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center cgibson2@ufl.edu
Gott Riley OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center rgott@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Heppner John Adjunct Curator Lepidoptera 273-1998 McGuire Center jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Hunt Taylor Student Assistant Lepidoptera Powell Hall thunt@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Kawahara Akito Associate Curator Lepidoptera 273-2018 McGuire Center kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
Kimmel Chase Postdoctoral Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center cbkimmel@ufl.edu
Lott Deborah Biological Scientist III Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center dlott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Markee Amanda OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center amarkee@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Mena Anamari OPS Lepidoptera Dickinson Hall
Merritt Ryan OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Miller Jacqueline Curator - Lepidoptera Lepidoptera 273-2016 McGuire Center jmiller@flmnh.ufl.edu
Morgan Lea OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Plotkin David Postdoctoral Associate Lepidoptera McGuire Center dplotkin@ufl.edu
Rohrer Heather OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center hrohrer@flmnh.ufl.edu
Rossetti Kristin Biological Scientist II Lepidoptera McGuire Center khyla@ufl.edu
Ruiz Carlos Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center
Sarabia Robin OPS Lepidoptera McGuire Center rsarabia@ufl.edu
Sourakov Andrei FLMNH Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 273-2013 McGuire Center asourakov@flmnh.ufl.edu
Warren Andrew FLMNH Collections Manager III Lepidoptera 273-2015 McGuire Center awarren@flmnh.ufl.edu
Willmott Keith Curator & Program Director Lepidoptera 273-2012 McGuire Center kwillmott@flmnh.ufl.edu
Zheng Xiaoyu Student Assistant Lepidoptera McGuire Center zxiaoy@ufl.edu