Pasha AntonenkoPasha Antonenko

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Faculty Fellow (2018 – 2020), UF College of Education

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

352-273-4176

p.antonenko@coe.ufl.edu

 

Jennifer BauerJennifer Bauer

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Postdoctoral Associate

352-273-1936

jbauer@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

 

Cindy BearCindy Bear

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute K-12 Cluster Team Member

Programs and Services Coordinator,

Randell Research Center & Calusa Heritage Trail

239-283-2157

cbear@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Warren BrownWarren Brown

IT Director and Point-of-Contact

Office of Museum Technology

352-273-1911

wbrown@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Becca BurtonBecca Burton

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Communications Manager

352-273-1939

rlburton@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

 

Jaret DanielsJaret C. Daniels 

Associate Professor, Curator & Director

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera & Biodiversity

352-273-2022

jdaniels@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Andrea DuttonAndrea Dutton

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Faculty Fellow (2018 to 2020), College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Assistant Professor, UF Department of Geological Sciences

352-392-3626

adutton@ufl.edu

 

Shari EllisShari Ellis

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Evaluation & Performance Analysis

352-273-2066

sellis@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Marie Emmerson, Director of DevelopmentMarie Emmerson

Development Officer, UF Foundation

352-273-2087

emmerson@ufl.edu

 

Adania FlemmingAdania Flemming

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Science Educator

352-273-1951

aflemming@ufl.edu

 

Dale JohnsonDale Johnson

Building Project Manager

352-273-2069

dalej@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Douglas JonesDouglas S. Jones

Ex Officio Member & Chair TIES Advisory Board

Director, FLMNH

352-273-1902

dsjones@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Stephanie KillingsworthStephanie Killingsworth

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute K-12 Teacher Affiliate

Conniston Middle School- West Palm Beach, FL

stephanie.killingsworth@palmbeachschools.org

 

Michal KowalewskiMichal Kowalewski

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Faculty Affiliate

Thompson Chair of Invertebrate Paleontology

352-273-1944

kowalewski@ufl.edu

 

Andrea LuckyAndrea Lucky

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Faculty Fellow (2018 – 2020), IFAS College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Assistant Professor of Entomology

352-273-3952

alucky@ufl.edu

 

Bruce MacFaddenBruce J. MacFadden

Director, UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute

Distinguished Professor, FLMNH

352-273-1937

bmacfadd@ufl.edu

 

Darcie MacMahonDarcie MacMahon

Director of Exhibits & Public Programs, FLMNH

352-562-9461

dmacmahon@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Sadie MillsSadie Mills

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Educator & Coordinator

352-273-1936

smills@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

 

Charles O'ConnorCharles O’Connor

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute K-12 Teacher Affiliate

8th Grade Science Teacher & Environmental Education Coordinator

Gulf Middle School- Cape Coral, Lee County, FL

CharlesCO@LeeSchools.Net

 

Mariela PajueloMariela Pajuelo

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Instructor, Biosphere

To start Fall, 2019

 

 

Molly PhillipsMolly Phillips

iDigBio Education, Outreach & Diversity Liaison

352-273-1530

mphillips@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Griffin SheehyGriffin Sheehy

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Liaison & Point of Contact

Office of the Director

352-273-1901

gsheehy@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Robert StokesRobert L. Stokes

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute Travel & Business Liaison

352-273-2111

rstokes@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Natalie van HooseNatalie van Hoose

UF Thompson Earth Systems Institute and Media Liaison & Point of Contact

Science Writer, FLMNH

352-273-1922

nvanhoose@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

 

Michael ZieglerMichael Ziegler

Graduate Assistant, Scientist in Every Florida School Moonshot Project

michael.ziegler@ufl.edu