James Adams

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Contact: jadams@daltonstate.edu
Office: McGuire Center

Maickel Armenteros Almanza

Invertebrate Paleontology
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208

Jianmei An

Invertebrate Zoology
Contact: 352-273-1828 | anjianmei@hotmail.com
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208

Nareerat Boonchai

Paleobotany
Contact: 352-273-1933 | nboonchai@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall Room 208
Interests: Systematics and comparative anatomy of petrified wood, paleoenvironmental reconstruction using fossil wood; petrified wood conservation

Shanshan Cao

Molecular Lab

Charles Covell

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Contact: 352-273-2023 | ccovell@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: McGuire Center

Liesl Erb

Informatics
Contact: lieslerb@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

Wang Han

Molecular Lab
Office: Dickinson Hall

Kweon Heo

Molecular Lab
Contact: 352-273-1961
Office: Dickinson Hall

John Heppner

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Contact: 352-273-1998 | jheppner@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: McGuire Center

Sofia Kuhn

Herbarium
Contact: 352-273-1982
Office: Dickinson Hall

Mingwan Li

Molecular Lab
Office: Dickinson Hall

Noemi Lopez Gonzalez

Molecular Lab
Contact: 352-273-1926 | noemilopez@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

Paola Mejia

Ichthyology – Sharks
Contact: 352-392-2360 | pmejia@squalus.org
Office: Dickinson Hall

Fatemah Moein

Molecular Lab
Contact: f.moein@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

Dimila Mothe Cordeiro Dos Santos

Vertebrate Paleontology
Office: Dickinson Hall

Javier Otegui Tellechea

Informatics
Office: Dickinson Hall

Adrielle Ribeiro Soares

Molecular Lab
Contact: adriellesoares@ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

Lorena Restrepo

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Contact: 352-273-2012
Office: McGuire Center

Matias do Nascimento Ritter

Invertebrate Paleontology
Contact: mnritter@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

Tyson Roberts

Ichthyology
Office: Dickinson Hall

Franklin Snelson

Ichthyology
Contact: 352-273-1955 | bsnelson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Office: Dickinson Hall

John Snyder

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity
Office: McGuire Center

Yu Xiangqin

Molecular Lab
Office: Dickinson Hall

Qijang Xu

Molecular Lab
Contact: 352-273-1960 | qijiangxu@126.com
Office: Dickinson Hall