Rachel Narducci
Rachel Narducci

Email: rnarducci@flmnh.ufl.edu

Research: paleoneuroanatomy of Xenarthra

 

Not Pictured:

Jeanette Pirlo
Email: jpirlo@flmnh.ufl.edu

Sean M. Moran
Email: smoran@flmnh.ufl.edu

Mitchell S. Riegler
Email: msr2322@ufl.ed

Lazaro W. Vinola Lopez
Email: lvinolalopez@ufl.edu

Maria C. Vallejo
Email: maria.vallejo@ufl.edu

Mackenzie T. Ross
Email: rossma.52@ufl.edu

Emilee E. McGann
Email: emcgann@ufl.edu

Vertebrate Paleontology Alumni

  • Perez, Victor (Ph. D.)
  • Vitek, Natasha (Ph.D., Biology)
  • Manz, Carly (Ph.D., Geology) clmanz@gmail.com
  • Harrington, Arianna (Masters degree in Biology) aharrington@flmnh.ufl.edu
  • Hastings, Alex (Ph.D., Geology) alexander.hastings@vmnh.virginia.gov
  • Ehret, Dana (Ph.D., School of Natural Resources and Environment, 2010) djehret@ua.edu
  • Pimiento, Catalina (Masters degree in Biology, 2010; Ph.D. in Biology, 2015) PimientoC@si.edu
  • Mathis, Julie (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2010) jmwaters@flmnh.ufl.edu
  • DeSantis, Larisa G. (Ph.D. in Zoology, 2009) Larisa Grawe DeSantis
  • Cadena, Edwin A. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2009) eacadena@ncsu.edu
  • Bourque, Jason (Masters degree in Museum Studies, 2007)
  • Hoffman, Jonathan M. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2006)
  • Hochstein, Joann L. (Ph.D. in Geological Sciences, 2005) jhoffma9@uwyo.edu
  • Meachen, Julie A. (Masters degree in Zoology, 2003) julie.meachen@dmu.edu
  • Way, C. Brickman (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2002)
  • Mihlbachler, Matthew C. (Masters degree in Zoology, 2001) Matt Mihlbachler
  • Snyder, Daniel (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2001)
  • D’Amo, Philip L. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 2001)
  • Feranec, Robert S. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 1999) Robert Feranec
  • Ruez, Dennis R. (Masters degree in Geological Sciences, 1999) Dennis Ruez
  • Shockey, Bruce J. (Ph.D. in Zoology, 1997) Bruce Shockey