Bruce MacFaddenDr. Bruce J. MacFadden

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1937

Dr. Jonathan I. BlochDr. Jonathan I. Bloch

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology and
Associate Chair, Department of Natural History
jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1938

Rachel Narducci smiling and holding up a pampathere model

Rachel E. Narducci

Collections Manager
rnarducci@flmnh.ufl.edu
Fossil Permits and Volunteer Opportunities: vertpaleo@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
352-273-1930 (office); 352-273-1821 (collection area)


Aaron Woodruff smiling for the cameraAaron Woodruff

Collections Manager 2
awoodruff@floridamusem.ufl.edu
352-273-1821


Jason BourqueJason Bourque

Preparator
jbourque@ufl.edu
352-273-1932


Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.

Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.

Retired Collections Manager
Vertebrate Paleontology Consultant
rhulbert@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-294-6363 (off-campus warehouse)


Dick FranzDick Franz

Emeritus Associate Scientist
dfranz@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821