Bruce MacFaddenDr. Bruce J. MacFadden

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1937

Dr. Jonathan I. BlochDr. Jonathan I. Bloch

Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology and
Associate Chair, Department of Natural History
jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1938

Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.Dr. Richard C. Hulbert Jr.

Collections Manager 3 and Coordinator of Program of Vertebrate Paleontology (Florida Fossil Permits)
rhulbert@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821 (collections area, Dickinson Hall); 352-273-1930 (office, Dickinson Hall); 352-294-6363 (off-campus warehouse).

Jason BourqueJason Bourque

Preparator
jbourque@ufl.edu
352-273-1932

Aaron Woodruff

Collections Manger 2
awoodruff@floridamusem.ufl.edu
352-273-1821


Rachel NarducciRachel Narducci

Research Assistant
rnarducci@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821

Dick FranzDick Franz

Emeritus Associate Scientist
dfranz@flmnh.ufl.edu
352-273-1821