Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2019

Seminar Series – Systematics, conservation and genomics: Museum science in a changing world

Friday, April 12, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – Biogeography, breeding systems, and the evolution of fruit color in the wintergreen clade

Friday, April 19, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Beyond Dead Fish: How Red Tide Affects All Floridians

Friday, April 26, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm

October 2019

Seminar: “Pavement ants to population genomics: how public participatory science can benefit invasion science”

Friday, October 18, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar: TBD

Friday, October 25, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

November 2019

Postdoc Lightning Talks

Friday, November 1, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar: “Conservation genomics in endangered waterbirds in The East Asian–Australasian Flyway”

Friday, November 8, 2019
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

January 2020

FLMNH Seminar: “Forest Canopy and Biotic Change Through the Cenozoic”

Friday, January 31
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

February 2020

FLMNH Seminar: Grad Lightning Talks

Friday, February 7
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

FLMNH Seminar: “Biogeography and dental ecomorphology of North American rodents”

Friday, February 21
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371
+ Export Events