Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Seminar Series – Advancing 3D digitization of natural history museum collections for research and education

Friday, February 2
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – Animal Attraction: Bioinspiration and Recreating Life in 3D

Friday, February 9
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – From development to deep time: phenomic analysis of tetrapod cranial modularity and evolution

Friday, February 16
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – Evolution of Animal Nervous Systems

Friday, February 23
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371
March 2018

Seminar Series – A Complex Adaptive Systems Perspective on Historical Dynamics in the Northern Pueblo World, AD 600-1500: Lessons from the VEP

Friday, March 16
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – The Origin and Evolution of the Neotropical Biota: Insights from the Bignoniaceae

Friday, March 23
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – Fishing and foraging strategies at Stewart Castle: An archaeological exploration of foraging strategies among enslaved households in 18th-century Jamaica

Friday, March 30
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371
April 2018

Seminar Series – Do rocks beat Hox? Anatomical tests of regulatory gene function in the evolution of new vertebrate body forms

Friday, April 6
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – Evolution and development of bones in the mammalian penis and clitoris

Friday, April 13
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371

Seminar Series – “To dust you shall return” (Genesis 3:19) – Archaeological Remains and Soil Production

Friday, April 20
4:15 pm
- 5:00 pm
Dickinson Hall, Seminar Room 371
+ Export Events