Personnel

Larry Page
Larry Page
Curator of Fishes
Principal Investigator, All Catfish Species Inventory
lpage1@ufl.edu
Robert Robins
Robert Robins
Collection Manager
rhrobins@flmnh.ufl.edu


Staff

Zachary Randall
Zachary Randall
Collection Technician
zrandall@flmnh.ufl.edu
Adania Flemming
Adania Flemming Graduate Student aflemming@flmnh.ufl.edu
David Boyd
David Boyd
Collection Technician
dboyd@flmnh.ufl.edu
Brandon Ray
Brandon Ray
REU Student
bray@ufl.edu


John Pfeiffer
John Pfeiffer III
PhD Student
jpfeiffer@ufl.edu
Randy Singer
Randy Singer
PhD Student
rsinger@flmnh.ufl.edu


Curator Emeritus

Carter R. Gilbert
Carter R. Gilbert Curator Emeritus carter@flmnh.ufl.edu


Research Associates

Dave Evans
Dave Evans Emeritus Professor University of Florida
devans@ufl.edu
Dr. Horst Schwassmann
Dr. Horst Schwassmann
Bill Eschmeyer
Bill Eschmeyer
California Academy of Sciences (retired)
weschmeyer@flmnh.ufl.edu
Jimmy Liao
Jimmy Liao
Research Associate
jliao@whitney.ufl.edu


Franklin F. Snelson
Franklin F. Snelson, Jr.
Research Associate
bsnelson@flmnh.ufl.edu
James D. Williams
James D. Williams
Research Associate
fishwilliams@gmail.com
Rui Coelho
Rui Coelho
Research Associate
Yannis Papastamatiou
Yannis Papastamatiou
Research Associate


Stephen J. Walsh
Stephen J. Walsh
U.S. Geological Survey*
swalsh@usgs.gov
Noel M. Burkhead
Noel M. Burkhead
U.S. Geological Survey*
nburkhead@usgs.gov
William F. Smith-Vaniz
William F. Smith-Vaniz
U.S. Geological Survey* (retired),
smithvaniz@gmail.com
Leo G. Nico
Leo G. Nico
U.S. Geological Survey*
lnico@usgs.gov

* Southeast Ecological Science Center – U.S. Geological Survey, 7920 NW 71st Street, Gainesville, FL 32653, U.S.A. Telephone (352) 378-8181, Fax (352) 378-4956


Students, Interns + Volunteers

Monica Henry
Monica Henry
Student Volunteer
Dalton Goss
Dalton Goss Student Volunteer
Sierra Sanchez
Sierra Sanchez
Student Volunteer