Masks are recommended to be worn at all times. Learn what else we are doing to keep you safe. More Info
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Florida Museum of Natural History

+ Google Map
3215 Hull Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
352-846-2000 www.floridamuseum.ufl.edu/visit

November 2021

group of people on bicycles riding on a university campus

Historic Bike Tour [SOLD OUT]

Saturday, November 6
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Papilio thoas

Special for Veterans

Thursday, November 11
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
rabbit

Tot Trot: Wildlife

Sunday, November 21
12:15 pm
- 2:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
small rabbit paused in a green meadow

Tot Trot: Wildlife [SOLD OUT]

Monday, November 22
9:15 am
- 11:00 am
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25
Florida Museum of Natural History
wide view of entrance to the museum gift shop

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, November 28 - Sunday, December 19
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2021

wide view of enclosed butterfly forest exhibit

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 4
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
sandhill cranes

Tot Trot: Birds

Sunday, December 12
12:15 pm
- 2:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
sandhill cranes in a winter grass meadow with clouds of frozen breath

Tot Trot: Birds [SOLD OUT]

Monday, December 13
9:15 am
- 11:00 am
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on poinsettia, header

Closed for Christmas Eve & Day

Friday, December 24 - Saturday, December 25
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.