Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

February 2019

Archaeology Workshop: Prehistoric Hunting Technology

Sunday, February 24
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2019

Tot Trot Nature Walks

Sunday, March 3
12:30 pm
- 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:30am

Florida Museum of Natural History

Tot Trot Nature Walks

Monday, March 4
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:30am

Florida Museum of Natural History
earth half header

Ask a Scientist: Bulla Cubana

Sunday, March 10
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Can you Dig It?

Can You Dig It?

Saturday, March 16
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, March 21
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

National Geographic Live: On the Trail of Big Cats

Saturday, March 23
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
rainforest finches, header

SciArt Meetup: Birds

Sunday, March 24
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Science After Dark, half header

Da Vinci After Dark

Thursday, March 28
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly Pinning

DIY Butterfly Pinning Workshop

Saturday, March 30
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.