Personnel

Gavin Naylor
Gavin Naylor
Program Director
Florida Program for Shark Research
gnaylor@flmnh.ufl.edu
George Burgess
George Burgess
Director, Emeritus
Florida Program for Shark Research
gburgess@flmnh.ufl.edu


Lindsay French
Lindsay French
Program Manager lfrench@flmnh.ufl.edu
Lei Yang
Lei Yang
Lab Manager and Postdoc Researcher lyang@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Shannon Corrigan
Shannon Corrigan Postdoc Researcher scorrigan@floridamuseum.ufl.edu


John Denton Postdoc Researcher
John Denton
Postdoc Researcher jdenton@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Tyler Bowling PhD Student
Tyler Bowling
PhD Student
tbowling2@ufl.edu
David Swofford
David Swofford
Visiting Scientist
dswofford@floridamuseum.ufl.edu


Volunteers, Interns, and Independent Study Students

Dalton Goss, Sierra Sanchez, Luke Richards, Jennifer Dorrian, Fauve Wilson, Tarin Schneider, Alyssa Hofmann, and Sam Sowell