Current Personnel

Gavin Naylor
Gavin Naylor
Program Director
Florida Program for Shark Research 352-273-1954
gnaylor@flmnh.ufl.edu

 


Tyler Bowling PhD student
Tyler Bowling
Program manager               PhD student  352-273-1949
tbowling2@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Please send all questions and media inquiries to

Gavin Naylor or Tyler Bowling


Lei Yang
Lei Yang
Lab Manager   Postdoc Researcher lyang@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Shannon Corrigan
Shannon Corrigan Postdoc Researcher scorrigan@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
John Denton Postdoc Researcher
John Denton
Postdoc Researcher jdenton@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
David Swofford
David Swofford
Visiting Scientist
dswofford@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
sbyrum
Steven Byrum      Phd Student sbyrum@ufl.edu


Current Volunteers, Interns, and Independent Study Students

 

Emeriti Personnel

George Burgess
George Burgess
Director, Emeritus
Florida Program for Shark Research
gburgess@flmnh.ufl.edu