Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

September 2019

Tot Trot Museum Tours

Monday, September 16
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

Florida Museum of Natural History
humpback whale skeleton

SciArt Meetup: Skeletons

Tuesday, September 17
6:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
People at table with plush animals in front of mammoth fossil

Educator Open House

Wednesday, September 18
2:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
baughman center

Historic Bike Tour

Sunday, September 22
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on Prairie, header

ButterflyFest Facebook Photo Challenge Deadline

Monday, September 23
Florida Museum of Natural History
painting of Alexander von Humboldt

Florida Museum Book Club

Tuesday, September 24
5:30 pm
- 7:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Teacher Training

Teacher Training: Florida’s Early Native People

Wednesday, September 25
1:30 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
1804050233-Web

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, September 26
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
mushrooms

Mushrooms at the Museum

Sunday, September 29
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

October 2019

Humboldt

A Celebration of the Life of Alexander von Humboldt

Sunday, October 6
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.