Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

August 2019

Battle of the Beasts

Battle of the Beasts: Crocs vs. Gators

Thursday, August 29
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

September 2019

Rainforest waterfall, half header

Blue Star Museums

Monday, September 2
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Volunteers table, half header

Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, September 11
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
person speaking at First Magnitude

Science on Tap: Hurricanes

Wednesday, September 11
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
Viva Museum

Viva Museum!

Saturday, September 14
10:00 am
- 2:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

Tot Trot Museum Tours

Sunday, September 15
12:30 pm
- 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

Florida Museum of Natural History

Tot Trot Museum Tours

Monday, September 16
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30 am

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

Florida Museum of Natural History
humpback whale skeleton

SciArt Meetup: Skeletons

Tuesday, September 17
6:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
People at table with plush animals in front of mammoth fossil

Educator Open House

Wednesday, September 18
2:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
baughman center

Historic Bike Tour

Sunday, September 22
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.