Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Evening Event

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

September 2019

painting of Alexander von Humboldt

Florida Museum Book Club

Tuesday, September 24
5:30 pm
- 7:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
1804050233-Web

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, September 26
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

October 2019

Humboldt

A Celebration of the Life of Alexander von Humboldt

Sunday, October 6
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
WHite SHark with minnows

Science on Tap: Sharks

Thursday, October 17
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
Cypress & Grove Brewing Co.
National Geographic Live: Untamed

National Geographic Live: Untamed

Tuesday, October 22
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

November 2019

Starry Night header

Starry Night

Friday, November 8
6:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
presentation at First Mag

Science on Tap: Sinkholes

Thursday, November 14
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
Trashformations 2018

Trashformations

Friday, November 22
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2020

Passport Gala 2020

Passport Gala

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Florida Museum of Natural History

April 2020

National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders

National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders

Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.