Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Evening Event

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

January 2020

Red lacewing

Amazing Pollinators Member Reception

Friday, January 24
6:30 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Cypress & Grove

Science on Tap: Mosquitoes

Thursday, January 30
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
Cypress & Grove Brewing Co.

February 2020

Passport Gala 2020

Passport to Pollen Nation Gala

Saturday, February 8
6:30 pm
- 11:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Valentines Night 2019

Valentine’s Eve at the Museum

Thursday, February 13
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
spring

Florida Springs Film Series: Water’s Journey

Monday, February 24
6:00 pm
- 8:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2020

peopl in brewery

Science on Tap: Wildfires

Wednesday, March 11
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company

April 2020

Cypress & Grove - Science on Tap

Science on Tap: Reptiles

Thursday, April 2
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
Cypress & Grove Brewing Co.
Florida Leafwing

Rocklands Red Beer Launch

Friday, April 3
5:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
springs

Florida Springs Film Series: Lost Springs

Tuesday, April 7
6:00 pm
- 8:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Fieldwork Fails

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, April 16
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.