Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Briones Nerming Student Assistant Mammalogy Dickinson Hall nermingbriones@ufl.edu
Dean Matthew Ctsy Associate Curator Mammalogy Dickinson Hall matthew.dean@ufl.edu
Mathis Verity FLMNH Collections Manager III Mammalogy 352-273-2114 Dickinson Hall vmathis@flmnh.ufl.edu
McCleery Robert Affiliate Assistant Curator Mammalogy Dickinson Hall ramccleery@ufl.edu
Pasch Bret Ctsy Assistant Scientist Mammalogy Dickinson Hall bpasch@ufl.edu
Toler-Franklin Corey Affiliate Assistant Professor Mammalogy Dickinson Hall ctoler@cise.ufl.edu
Ungvari-Martin Judit Ctsy Scientist Mammalogy 352-273-1967 Dickinson Hall jungvari@ufl.edu
Wijewardena Niyomi Graduate Assistant Mammalogy Dickinson Hall nwijewardena@ufl.edu
Wisely Samantha Affiliate Associate Professor Mammalogy Dickinson Hall wisely@ufl.edu