Management Team

Warren BrownWarren Brown
IT Director, Office of Museum Technology Director
About Warren

wbrown@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

Staff (A-Z by last name)

Elizabeth BuckhalterElizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

Charlie CrowleyCharlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

Shan Jiang

Shan Jiang
Web Developer
About Shan

sjiang@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-294-9056

Bill KuntzBill Kuntz
Systems Administrator
About Bill

wkuntz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

Gibson RumseyGibson Rumsey
OMT Assistant

gibsonrumsey@ufl.edu

Gary Sansone HeadshotGary Sansone
Software Developer
About Gary

gsansone@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

taylor WilsonTaylor Wilson
Software Developer
About Taylor

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-294-7982