Management Team

Warren BrownWarren Brown
IT Director

wbrown@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

Sarah FazenbakerSarah Fazenbaker
Web Manager

sfaze@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

John PowellJohn Powell
Support Desk Supervisor

jcpowell@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1915

 

Staff (A-Z by last name)

Elizabeth BuckhalterElizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

Charlie CrowleyCharlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

woman in green dressRadha Krueger
Social Media Manager

rkrueger@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Bill KuntzBill Kuntz
Systems Administrator

wkuntz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

Gibson RumseyGibson Rumsey
OMT Assistant

gibsonrumsey@ufl.edu

 

taylor WilsonTaylor Wilson
Software Developer

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-294-7982