Management Team

Warren Brown
Director

wbrown@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

Sarah Fazenbaker
Web Developer

sfaze@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Andy Lievertz
Network Administrator

andy.lievertz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

 

Robert Matrone
Technical Support Supervisor

rmatrone@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1915

 

Staff (A-Z by last name)

Elizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

Alan Carter
Technical Support Assistant

omtassistant@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

Charlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

Radha Krueger
Web Designer & Science Advocate

rkrueger@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Erik SchmittgenErik Schmittgen
Web Designer

eschmittgen@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Taylor Wilson
Software Developer

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-294-7982

 

James YoungJames Young
Web Developer

jyoung@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913