Management Team

Warren Brown
Director

wbrown@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1911

 

Sarah Fazenbaker
Web Developer

sfaze@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Andy Lievertz
Network Administrator

andy.lievertz@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1912

 

Staff (A-Z by last name)

Elizabeth Buckhalter
Technical Support

ebuckhalter@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-273-2059

 

Charlie Crowley
Technical Support

ccrowley23@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-293-2233

 

smiling man with dark hairClint Grice
OMT Intern

cgrice@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
 

woman in green dressRadha Krueger
Web Designer & Social Media Manager

rkrueger@floridamuseum.ufl.edu | 352-273-1913

 

Taylor Wilson
Software Developer

twilson@flmnh.ufl.edu | 352-294-7982