The Elegance of Science 2015

1st Place: Bowfin (Amia calva), UF 18751 – Zachary Randall

2nd Place: Pogonomyrmex badius – Jonathan Bremer

3rd Place: Nanoparticles in drying synovial fluid – Shannon Brown

Honorable Mentions

Muscle Prism – Mason McGough
Nano-flower – Shannon Brown
Natural Wood “stained glass” – Sarah Allen
Zeugomantispa minuta – Jonathan Bremer
Plant Cell Lace – Sarah Allen
Muscle in Green – Mason McGough