Loading Events

Past Events › Adults

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

SciArt Meetup: Indigenous Peoples

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2019

Volunteers table, half header

Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, February 6
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
graphic of dinosaurs and a starry sky

An Epoch Night At The Museum

Saturday, February 9
7:30 pm
- 11:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Valentine's Day selfie

A Valentine’s Night at the Museum

Thursday, February 14
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2019

woman speaking to a crowd

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, March 21
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
rainforest finches, header

SciArt Meetup: Birds

Sunday, March 24
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly Pinning

DIY Butterfly Pinning Workshop

Saturday, March 30
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

April 2019

microscope image of synovial fluid

Elegance of Science Awards Ceremony

Monday, April 1
12:00 pm
- 1:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Picture Perfect Photo Workshop

Picture Perfect Photography Workshop

Sunday, April 14
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
woman with vr glasses

SciArt Meetup: Da Vinci

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.