Loading Events

Past Events › Announcements

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

July 2018

Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 20
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 27
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History

September 2018

Bats exhibit, half header

Masters of the Night’s Last Day

Sunday, September 16
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on Prairie, header

ButterflyFest Facebook Photo Challenge Deadline

Monday, September 24
Florida Museum of Natural History
Permian Monsters exhibit, half header

Permian Monsters

Saturday, September 29
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

November 2018

Picture of Lost Bird statues

The Lost Bird Project

Thursday, November 1
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Papilio thoas

Special for Veterans

Sunday, November 11
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22
Florida Museum of Natural History

Museum Store Sunday Deals

Sunday, November 25
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2018

NHM_whale people_graphic2-Calendar-Page

Whale People: Protectors of the Sea

Saturday, December 8
1:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events