Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Adults

Events List Navigation

April 2018
people in costume at evening event

Passport to the Galápagos Gala

Saturday, April 21
7:00 pm
- 11:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Picture Perfect Photo Workshop

Picture Perfect Photography Workshop

Sunday, April 22
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
TreeTender movie still

Science On Tap: Tree of Life Movie Night

Wednesday, April 25
5:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
May 2018
bumble bee, half header

SciArt Meetup: Insects

Sunday, May 20
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Drink with the Extinct, half header

Bats & Brew

Thursday, May 24
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
July 2018
The Dark Knight movie poster

Creative B Movie Series: ‘The Dark Knight’

Friday, July 6
6:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Dracula (1931) movie poster

Creative B Movie Series: ‘Dracula’

Friday, July 13
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Nightwing movie poster, half header

Creative B Movie Series: ‘Nightwing’

Friday, July 20
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Batman vs. Superman movie poster

Creative B Movie Series: ‘Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice’

Friday, July 27
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
August 2018
Plants of the Air, half header

SciArt Meetup: Plants

Sunday, August 19
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events