Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adults

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

March 2019

Fieldwork Fails: A Live Storytelling Event

Thursday, March 21
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
rainforest finches, header

SciArt Meetup: Birds

Sunday, March 24
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Science After Dark, half header

Da Vinci After Dark

Thursday, March 28
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly Pinning

DIY Butterfly Pinning Workshop

Saturday, March 30
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

April 2019

Elegance of Science Awards Ceremony

Monday, April 1
12:00 pm
- 1:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Picture Perfect Photo Workshop

Picture Perfect Photography Workshop

Sunday, April 14
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Mammoth in Denny Gallery, half header

SciArt Meetup: Da Vinci

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

Science on Tap: Sea Turtles and Red Tide

Thursday, April 25
6:00 pm
- 8:30 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company

May 2019

Turtle swimming, half header

SciArt Meetup: Reptiles and Amphibians

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

Frosted Elfin Beer Launch

Friday, May 17
5:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.