Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2019

Elegance of Science Awards Ceremony

Monday, April 1
12:00 pm
- 1:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Spring Plant Sale

Spring Plant Sale

Friday, April 5
10:00 am
- Sunday, April 7
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

An event every 2 days that begins at 1:00pm, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Tree of Life

“One Tree, One Planet” App Launch

Monday, April 8
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Picture Perfect Photo Workshop

Picture Perfect Photography Workshop

Sunday, April 14
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Mammoth in Denny Gallery, half header

Museum for Me Sensory-Friendly Event

Sunday, April 14
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Mammoth in Denny Gallery, half header

SciArt Meetup: Da Vinci

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

National Geographic Live: Ocean Soul

Thursday, April 18
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Tot Trot Nature Walks

Sunday, April 28
12:30 pm
- 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:30am

Florida Museum of Natural History

Tot Trot Nature Walks

Monday, April 29
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 9:30am

One event on Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:30am

Florida Museum of Natural History
Homeschool microscope, half header

Homeschool Day: Butterfly Rainforest

Monday, April 29
10:30 am
- 12:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.