Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

November 2019

two ladybugs on a leaf

Tot Trot: Insects

Monday, November 18
9:30 am
- 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:30 am

Florida Museum of Natural History
woman looking at art

SciArt Meetup: Astronomy

Tuesday, November 19
6:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations 2018

Trashformations

Friday, November 22
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, November 23 - Monday, December 2
Florida Museum of Natural History
Kids experimenting camp, half header

Holiday Camp: Testing 1-2-3!

Monday, November 25
8:30 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
children around a table

Holiday Camp: I ART Science

Tuesday, November 26
8:30 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2019

Gift shop, half header

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, December 1 - Sunday, December 22
Florida Museum of Natural History
butterfly rainforest gift shop at the florida museum

Museum Store Sunday Discount

Sunday, December 1
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 7
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.