Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Announcements

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

September 2018

Bats exhibit, half header

Masters of the Night’s Last Day

Sunday, September 16
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on Prairie, header

ButterflyFest Facebook Photo Challenge Deadline

Monday, September 24
Florida Museum of Natural History
Permian Monsters exhibit, half header

Permian Monsters

Saturday, September 29
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

November 2018

Papilio thoas

Special for Veterans

Sunday, November 11
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22
Florida Museum of Natural History
Gift shop, half header

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, November 25 - Sunday, December 16
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2018

Butterfly on poinsettia, header

Closed for Christmas Eve & Day

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 25
Florida Museum of Natural History

January 2019

Collectors Day, mashers, header

Collectors Day Registration Deadline

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2019

JV application deadline

Junior Volunteer Application Deadline 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

May 2019

Crocs: Ancient Predators in a Modern World

Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events