Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Announcements

Events List Navigation

July 2018
Red lacewing

Special for Veterans

Wednesday, July 4
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 6
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 13
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 20
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 27
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Friday, repeating until Saturday, July 28, 2018

Florida Museum of Natural History
September 2018
Butterfly on Prairie, header

ButterflyFest Facebook Photo Challenge Deadline

Monday, September 24
Florida Museum of Natural History
Permian Monsters exhibit, half header

Permian Monsters

Saturday, September 29
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
November 2018
Papilio thoas

Special for Veterans

Sunday, November 11
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22
Florida Museum of Natural History
Gift shop, half header

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, November 25 - Sunday, December 16
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events