Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › All Ages

Events List Navigation

September 2017
Penjing in the Butterfly Rainforest

Magnificent Miniature Landscapes: A Chinese Penjing Display

Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, October 29
Florida Museum of Natural History
October 2017
Starry Night header

Starry Night

Friday, October 27
6:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Florida panther skull & pelt

Pop-up Museum: Florida Museum

Saturday, October 28
10:00 am
- 2:00 pm
Kleman Plaza
November 2017

National Fossil Day

Saturday, November 4
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Tree of Life

One Tree, One Planet: We’re All Connected

Thursday, November 16
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations header

Trashformations

Friday, November 17
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, November 18 - Monday, November 27
Florida Museum of Natural History
December 2017
blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 2
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
January 2018
Collectors Day, spatulas, header

Collectors Day

Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
March 2018
Can you Dig It?

Can You Dig It?

Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events