Loading Events

Upcoming Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

January 2019

National Geographic Live: Birds of Paradise

Wednesday, January 23
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Drifting Cabinets: A Curious Portable Collection of Gulf Biodiversity

Sunday, January 27
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2019

Monster Dash 5K

Saturday, February 2
8:30 am
- 9:30 am
Florida Museum of Natural History
1803130020-Resized

SciArt Showcase

Friday, February 8
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Santa Fe College Art Gallery

Archaeology Workshop: Prehistoric Hunting Technology

Sunday, February 24
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2019

earth half header

Ask a Scientist: Bulla Cubana

Sunday, March 10
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Can you Dig It?

Can You Dig It?

Saturday, March 16
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

National Geographic Live: On the Trail of Big Cats

Saturday, March 23
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

April 2019

Spring Plant Sale

Spring Plant Sale

Friday, April 5
10:00 am
- Sunday, April 7
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

An event every 2 days that begins at 1:00pm, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Tree of Life

“One Tree, One Planet” App Launch

Monday, April 8
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.