Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017
Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, November 18 - Monday, November 27
Florida Museum of Natural History
Kids experimenting camp, half header

Holiday Camp: Pioneer Day

Tuesday, November 21
8:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23
Florida Museum of Natural History
Pop-up participants

Pop-Up Museum

Saturday, November 25
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Gift shop, half header

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, November 26 - Sunday, December 17
Florida Museum of Natural History
Adult camp, half header

Kid-Free Camp for Grown-Ups

Wednesday, November 29
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
December 2017
blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 2
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on poinsettia, header

Closed for Christmas Eve & Day

Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
Florida Museum of Natural History
January 2018
Collectors Day, mashers, header

Collectors Day Registration Deadline

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Florida Museum of Natural History
Volunteers table, half header

Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events