Last Name First Name Title Division Phone Facility Email Address
Atwell Pamela P-Card Processor Budget & Human Resources 352-273-1905 Dickinson Hall atwellp@flmnh.ufl.edu
Carll Chloe Budget & Human Resources Dickinson Hall chloecarll@ufl.edu
Ferl Mary Front Desk Assistant Budget & Human Resources 352-392-1721 Dickinson Hall mferl@flmnh.ufl.edu
Griffin Matthew Travel Processor Budget & Human Resources 352-273-1908 Dickinson Hall mgriffin@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Pickles Christian Assistant Director, Administrative Services Budget & Human Resources 273-1909 Dickinson Hall cpickles@flmnh.ufl.edu
Stokes Robb HR/Payroll Budget & Human Resources 352-273-2111 Dickinson Hall rstokes@flmnh.ufl.edu
Tiainen-Takano Rauni Front Desk Assistant Budget & Human Resources Dickinson Hall ratakano@ufl.edu
Wilson Shuronna Travel/Payables Budget & Human Resources 273-1904 Dickinson Hall swilson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Zhan Jiachun Assistant Director, Finance Budget & Human Resources 352-273-1907 Dickinson Hall jzhan@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Zhao Jinlan Accountant II Budget & Human Resources 352-273-1903 Dickinson Hall jzhao@floridamuseum.ufl.edu

Office Fax: 352-392-6582

Whom should I contact?