Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

February 2020

Passport Gala 2020

Passport to Pollen Nation Gala

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Florida Museum of Natural History
Valentine's Selfie

Valentine’s Eve at the Museum

Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
people at table

Junior Volunteer Application Deadline 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2020

peopl in brewery

Science on Tap: Wildfires

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
Can you Dig It?

Can You Dig It?

Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Shake Your Honey Maker 5K

Shake Your Honey Maker 5K

Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:30 am
- 9:30 am
Florida Museum of Natural History
Historic Bike Tour

Historic Bike Tour

Sunday, March 29, 2020
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

April 2020

Cypress & Grove - Science on Tap

Science on Tap: Reptiles

Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:30 pm
- 8:30 pm
Cypress & Grove Brewing Co.
Plant Sale

Spring Plant Sale

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Friday, April 3, 2020

An event every 2 days that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until Friday, April 3, 2020

Florida Museum of Natural History
Museum For Me

Museum for Me Sensory-Friendly Event

Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.