Loading Events

Past Events › Announcements

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Picture of Lost Bird statues

The Lost Bird Project

Thursday, November 1, 2018
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
butterfly rainforest gift shop at the florida museum

Museum Store Sunday Deals

Sunday, November 25, 2018
1:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2018

NHM_whale people_graphic2-Calendar-Page

Whale People: Protectors of the Sea

Saturday, December 8, 2018
1:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2019

JV application deadline

Junior Volunteer Application Deadline 2019

Friday, February 15
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

May 2019

woman using virtual reality glasses

‘VR for the Social Good’ Class Demo Day

Wednesday, May 1
10:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Permian Monsters exhibit, half header

Permian Monsters’s Last Day

Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
blue tinted buckeye

Special for Veterans

Monday, May 27
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

July 2019

Red lacewing

Special for Veterans

Thursday, July 4
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 5
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 12
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.