Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Announcements

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

July 2019

Red lacewing

Special for Veterans

Thursday, July 4
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 5
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 12
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 19
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
Calusa lodge silhouette, half header

Open Extended Hours

Friday, July 26
10:00 am
- 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Friday, repeating until Friday, July 26, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History

September 2019

Butterfly on Prairie, header

ButterflyFest Facebook Photo Challenge Deadline

Monday, September 23
Florida Museum of Natural History

November 2019

Papilio thoas

Special for Veterans

Monday, November 11
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Orange butterfly, orange flower header

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2019

Gift shop, half header

Holiday Member Sale

Sunday, December 1 - Sunday, December 22
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly on poinsettia, header

Closed for Christmas Eve & Day

Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, December 25
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.