Loading Events

Past Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

July 2019

Children in front of Discovery Zone

“Discovery Zone” Second Anniversary Celebration

Wednesday, July 17
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Full Moon 2010

Pop-up Museum: First Moon Walk’s 50th Anniversary

Saturday, July 20
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

September 2019

Rainforest waterfall, half header

Blue Star Museums

Monday, September 2
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
three women in costume

Viva Museum!

Saturday, September 14
10:00 am
- 2:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
baughman center

Historic Bike Tour

Sunday, September 22
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
painting of Alexander von Humboldt

Florida Museum Book Club

Tuesday, September 24
5:30 pm
- 7:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
mushrooms

Mushrooms at the Museum

Sunday, September 29
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

October 2019

Humboldt

A Celebration of the Life of Alexander von Humboldt

Sunday, October 6
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
plant sale and ryan, half head

ButterflyFest Plant Sale

Friday, October 11
10:00 am
- Sunday, October 13
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Friday, October 11, 2019

An event every 2 days that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until Friday, October 11, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
ButterflyFest 2018

14th Annual ButterflyFest

Saturday, October 12
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.