Loading Events

Past Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

October 2019

ButterflyFest 2018

14th Annual ButterflyFest

Saturday, October 12
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
birds in butterfly rainforest

LGBTQ+ in STEM

Saturday, October 19
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
National Geographic Live: Untamed

National Geographic Live: Untamed

Tuesday, October 22
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Ask A Scientist

Ask a Scientist: Not So Scary Science

Sunday, October 27
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

November 2019

Starry Night header

Starry Night

Friday, November 8
6:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Florida White Butterfly

Florida White Beer Launch

Friday, November 15
5:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
First Magnitude Brewing Company
Trashformations 2018

Trashformations

Friday, November 22
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, November 23 - Monday, December 2
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2019

blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 7
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
girl looking through microscope

Ask a Scientist: Hot Topics in Science

Sunday, December 8
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.