Loading Events

Past Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

November 2018

trashformations kitty

Trashformations

Friday, November 30, 2018
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2018

Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018
Florida Museum of Natural History
Antillophyllia chipolana

Pop-up Museum: Florida Coral Reefs

Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sunday, December 2, 2018

37th Annual Downtown Festival & Arts Show
Antillophyllia chipolana

Pop-up Museum: Florida Coral Reefs

Sunday, December 2, 2018
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sunday, December 2, 2018

37th Annual Downtown Festival & Arts Show
WHite SHark with minnows

Ask a Scientist: International Shark Attack File

Sunday, December 9, 2018
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

January 2019

Selfie day, half header

Museum Selfie Day

Wednesday, January 16
10:00 am
- 5:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

National Geographic Live: Birds of Paradise

Wednesday, January 23
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Drifting Cabinets: A Curious Portable Collection of Gulf Biodiversity

Sunday, January 27
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

February 2019

Monster Dash 5K

Saturday, February 2
8:30 am
- 9:30 am
Florida Museum of Natural History
1803130020-Resized

SciArt Showcase

Friday, February 8
7:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Santa Fe College Art Gallery
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.