Loading Events

Upcoming Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2019

Mammoth in Denny Gallery, half header

Museum for Me Sensory-Friendly Event

Sunday, April 14
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

National Geographic Live: Ocean Soul

Thursday, April 18
7:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

May 2019

salamander on moss

Ask a Scientist: Salamanders

Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
rainforest finches, header

Mother’s Day at the Museum

Sunday, May 12
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

June 2019

geology experiment, header

Father’s Day at the Museum

Sunday, June 16
1:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

October 2019

plant sale and ryan, half head

ButterflyFest Plant Sale

Friday, October 11
10:00 am
- Sunday, October 13
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Friday, October 11, 2019

An event every 2 days that begins at 11:00am, repeating until Friday, October 11, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
ButterflyFest, group header

14th Annual ButterflyFest

Saturday, October 12
10:00 am
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

November 2019

Starry Night header

Starry Night

Friday, November 8
6:00 pm
- 10:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2019

blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 7
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.