Loading Events

Upcoming Events › All Ages

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

November 2019

Trashformations 2018

Trashformations

Friday, November 22
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Trashformations header

Trashformations Art Display

Saturday, November 23 - Monday, December 2
Florida Museum of Natural History

December 2019

blue tinted buckeye

UF Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

Saturday, December 7
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

Ask a Scientist: Hot Topics in Science

Sunday, December 8
1:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

January 2020

Collectors Day

Collectors Day

Saturday, January 11, 2020
10:00 am
- 3:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
bee on flower

Amazing Pollinators

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am
- 4:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History

March 2020

5K Race

Shake Your Honey Maker 5K

Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:30 am
- 9:30 am
Florida Museum of Natural History

April 2020

Plant Sale

Spring Plant Sale

Friday, April 3, 2020
10:00 am
- Sunday, April 5, 2020
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until Friday, April 3, 2020

An event every 2 days that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until Friday, April 3, 2020

Florida Museum of Natural History
National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders

National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders

Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
UF Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.