Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

March 2019

rainforest finches, header

SciArt Meetup: Birds

Sunday, March 24
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly Pinning

DIY Butterfly Pinning Workshop

Saturday, March 30
2:00 pm
- 3:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Butterfly polinator, event header

Pop-up Museum: Pollinators

Sunday, March 31
11:00 am
- 6:00 pm
Historic Thomas Center

April 2019

microscope image of synovial fluid

Elegance of Science Awards Ceremony

Monday, April 1
12:00 pm
- 1:30 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Plant Sale

Spring Plant Sale

Friday, April 5
10:00 am
- Sunday, April 7
5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

An event every 2 days that begins at 1:00pm, repeating until Friday, April 5, 2019

Florida Museum of Natural History
tree in swampy water

‘Out of the Mist: A Silver River Story’ Film Screening

Saturday, April 6
5:30 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
graphic of phone showing app screen

“One Tree, One Planet” World Premiere App Launch

Monday, April 8
6:00 pm
- 8:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Picture Perfect Photo Workshop

Picture Perfect Photography Workshop

Sunday, April 14
9:00 am
- 12:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
Mammoth in Denny Gallery, half header

Museum for Me Sensory-Friendly Event

Sunday, April 14
10:00 am
- 1:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
woman with vr glasses

SciArt Meetup: Da Vinci

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm
- 9:00 pm
Florida Museum of Natural History
+ Export Events

The Florida Museum may photograph or video visitors for educational and promotional purposes. Attendance to a Florida Museum event constitutes the attendee’s consent regarding the possibility of appearing in Museum marketing materials.